Stand Ende 2021

acrevis Bank AG 9004 St. Gallen www.acrevis.ch
AG Cilander 9100 Herisau www.cilander.ch
AGIS AG 9053 Teufen www.agis.ch
alder treuhand ag 9410 Heiden www.alder-treuhand.ch
Alid AG 9113 Degersheim  
altrimo ag Treuhand/Immobilien 9050 Appenzell www.altrimo.ch
AMIET AG 9100 Herisau www.amiet-ag.ch
Appenzeller Bahnen AG 9102 Herisau www.appenzellerbahnen.ch
Appenzeller Druckerei AG 9101 Herisau www.adag.ch
Appenzeller Verlag AG 9103 Schwellbrunn www.appenzellerverlag.ch
ARCOLOR AG 9104 Waldstatt www.arcolor.ch
ASSEPRO St. Gallen 9000 St. Gallen www.swissbroke.ch
aurest gmbh 9102 Herisau www.aurest24.com
Avasha AG 9428 Walzenhausen www.avasha.com
Bach Heiden AG 9410 Heiden www.bach-heiden.ch
Bank Julius Bär & Co. AG 9000 St. Gallen www.juliusbaer.com
Bär Engineering/KTI 9105 Schönengrund
BDO AG 9100 Herisau www.bdo.ch
Blumer Techno Fenster AG 9104 Waldstatt www.blumer.ch
Bodmer Stefan 9203 Niederwil SG  
Buchbinderei Brugger AG 9056 Gais www.brugger-buch.ch
Bürodesign AG 9100 Herisau www.buerodesign.ch
cabana AG 9100 Herisau www.cabana.ch
clavis IT ag 9100 Herisau www.clavisIT.com
Continuum AG 9012 St. Gallen www.continuum.ch
Credit Suisse (Schweiz) AG 9001 St. Gallen www.credit-suisse.com
Die Mobiliar Generalagentur Ausserrhoden 9102 Herisau www.MobiAR.ch
Dimetix AG 9100 Herisau www.dimetix.com
dreischiibe Herisau 9101 Herisau www.dreischiibe.ch
EKOR Consulting AG 9403 Goldach www.ekor.ch
Elbau Küchen AG 9055 Bühler www.elbau.ch
Elektro-Material AG 9410 Heiden www.elektro-material.ch
ENZ Electronic AG 9056 Gais www.enz.ch
Ernst & Young AG 9001 St. Gallen www.ey.com/ch
Fiberopticheim AG 9055 Bühler www.fiberheim.ch
Filinox AG 9427 Zelg (Wolfhalden) www.bopp.ch
Fluora Immobilien AG 9100 Herisau www.fluora-immopark.ch
Funk Insurance Brokers AG 9001 St. Gallen www.funk-gruppe.ch
G. Bopp + Co. AG 8046 Zürich-Affoltern www.bopp.ch
Gätzi AG 9104 Waldstatt  
GEOINFO IT AG 9100 Herisau www.geoinfo.ch
Hänseler AG 9100 Herisau www.haenseler.ch
Helvetia Versicherungen 9100 Herisau www.helvetia.ch
Hermann Koller AG 9056 Gais www.hermann-koller.com
Herrmann AG 9428 Walzenhausen www.herrmann.ag
Hinteregg Immobilien AG 9427 Wolfhalden www.optiprint.ch
Huber + Suhner AG 9100 Herisau www.hubersuhner.com
Huber Fenster AG 9100 Herisau www.huberfenster.ch
Hug + Partner Immobilien GmbH 9100 Herisau www.hugimmo.ch
HWB Das Gürteldesign AG 9427 Wolfhalden www.hwbguertel.ch
HWB Consult AG 9427 Wolfhalden www.hwbconsult.ch
ILB-Schweizerisches Institut für Laufbahn- und Bildungsentwicklung AG 9042 Speicher www.ilbag.ch
Implenia Schweiz AG  9053 Teufen www.implenia.com
JUST Schweiz AG 9428 Walzenhausen www.just.ch
Kaiser Partner Privatbank AG 9490 Vaduz  
Kantonsschule Trogen 9043 Trogen www.kst.ch
Knecht GmhH 9056 Gais www.knecht-gmbh.ch
Knoepfel AG 9428 Walzenhausen www.knoepfel.ch
Lumitec AG 9056 Gais www.lumitec.ch
meiermech GmbH 9055 Bühler www.meiermech.ch
 Verein Mensch - Natur 9101 Herisau www.mensch-natur.com
Metrohm AG 9100 Herisau www.metrohm.com
Näf Service und Maschinen AG 9100 Herisau www.naef-ag.ch
Nelo Decor AG 9101 Herisau www.nelodecor.ch
Novalex Rechtsanwälte AG 9053 Teufen www.novalex.ch
NUM AG 9053 Teufen www.num.com
Optimatik AG 9053 Teufen www.optimatik.ch
Pro Senectute Appenzell A.Rh. 9100 Herisau www.ar.pro-senectute.ch
R. Frei AG 9100 Herisau www.rfreiag.ch
r+n transporte ag 9100 Herisau www.run-transporte.ch
Raiffeisenbank Appenzeller Hinterland 9100 Herisau www.raiffeisen.ch/herisau
Raiffeisenbank Heiden 9410 Heiden www.raiffeisen.ch/heiden
RC-Tritec AG 9053 Teufen www.rctritec.com
Rico Sicherheitstechnik AG 9100 Herisau www.rico.ch
Säntis Consulting AG 9100 Herisau www.saentisconsulting.ch
Säntis-Schwebebahn AG 9107 Schwägalp www.saentisbahn.ch
Sanwald Fahrzeugbau AG 9055 Bühler www.sanwald.ch
Sarare Consulting  9063 Stein AR  
Schällibaum AG 9100 Herisau www.schaellibaum.ch
Schmid Wetli AG 9442 Berneck www.schmidwetli.ch
Schreinerei Widmer Bühler AG 9055 Bühler www.schreinereiwidmer.ch
Schweizerische Nationalbank 9004 St. Gallen www.snb.ch
Schweizerische Südostbahn AG 9001 St. Gallen www.suedostbahn.ch
Sefar AG 9410 Heiden www.sefar.com
Silcoplast AG 9427 Wolfhalden www.silcoplast.ch
Soft Control AG 9100 Herisau www.SoftControl.ch
Sonderegger AG 9100 Herisau www.sondereggerag.ch
St. Galler Kantonalbank Herisau 9102 Herisau www.sgkb.ch
Steinegg Aktiengesellschaft 9100 Herisau  
Stiftung Columban 9107 Urnäsch www.columban.ch
Stix GmbH 9427 Wolfhalden www.stix.ch
Swisscom (Schweiz) AG 9000 St. Gallen www.swisscom.com
Tarifverbund OSTWIND 9001 St. Gallen www.ostwind.ch
Teconia GmbH 9100 Herisau www.teconia.com
Tisca Tischhauser AG 9055 Bühler www.tisca.com
Tobler & Co. AG 9038 Rehetobel www.tobler-coag.ch
UBS Switzerland AG 9101 Herisau www.ubs.com
Varioprint AG 9410 Heiden www.varioprint.ch
VC999 Verpackungssysteme AG 9100 Herisau www.vc999.ch
Verein Startfeld 9014 St. Gallen www.startfeld.ch
Wagner AG 9104 Waldstatt www.wagner-waldstatt.ch
Walke AG 9100 Herisau www.walke.ch
Wälli AG Ingenieure 9320 Arbon www.rueesch.ch
Walser & Co. AG 9044 Wald www.walser-ag.ch
Wasserversorgung Herisau 9100 Herisau www.wasserherisau.ch
WeinWerk Wienacht AG 9405 Wienacht  
Weiss AG 9428 Walzenhausen www.weiss-diamant.com
Willy Koller + Co. 9056 Gais www.kollergais.ch
Zuberbühler K. AG Lagertechnik, Betriebs- und Büroeinrichtungen 9100 Herisau www.zuberbuehler.ag